Skip to main content
Mediation – An Effective Means to Resolve Your Disputes in India

Mediation – An Effective Means to Resolve Your Disputes in India

Presented by National Council of Asian Indian Associations and CAMP Arbitration and Mediation Practice

7:00 AM-8:30 AM PST / 10:00 AM-11:30 AM EST / 8:30 PM-10:00 PM IST

Meeting ID: 820 4740 5766
Passcode: 641591

Join JAMS Neutral, Hiro Aragaki, who will be a speaker at the webinar titled “Mediation – An Effective Means to Resolve Your Disputes in India” on December 4th. Mediation is fast becoming a preferred way to manage personal and business disputes because it is quick, cost-effective and preserves relationships. This webinar is presented by the National Council of Asian Indian Associations and CAMP. You will hear from mediation and legal experts from India and the US as well as an Indian American party who used mediation effectively to find resolution for a long-standing intergenerational family dispute in India.

Featured Speakers:

  • Laila Ollapally, Founder & Lead Mediator, CAMP
  • Debashis Sen, party in Mediation, Atlanta, GA
  • Hiro Aragaki, JAMS Mediator and Professor of Law, Loyola Law School, LA
  • Srishti Agnihotri, Advocate, Supreme Court of India

Featured People

Hiro N. Aragaki, Esq., C.Arb
  • Business Commercial
  • Civil Rights
  • Employment Law
  • Financial Markets
  • Intellectual Property
  • International & Cross-Border
  • Personal Injury
  • Professional Liability
Scroll to top