Skip to main content
THAC International ADR Week 2022

THAC International ADR Week 2022

Presented by Thailand Arbitration Center

Join JAMS neutral Hiro Aragaki, Esq., FCIArb for a panel discussion at Thailand Arbitration Center (THAC) International ADR Week 2022, “Arbitration and ADR Beyond the Pandemic.” This is a free 3-day virtual event from July 12th to 14th.

On the last day of the program, Hiro Aragaki will be participating on the panel "Mediation: Here to stay, but a credible ADR mode?" co-organized by Singapore International Mediation Institute (SIMI), Asian International Arbitration Centre (AIAC), Chinese Arbitration Association (CAA) and YTHAC.

Please note that the times list above is Thailand, Bangkok.
Other time zones: July 13th at 8pm PT / 11pm ET / July 14th at 4am London time 

Featured People

Hiro N. Aragaki, Esq., C.Arb
  • Business & Commercial
  • Employment Law
  • Financial Markets
  • International & Cross-Border
  • Personal Injury/Torts
Scroll to top